Calendar and Term Dates

Keep up to date with everything at Ponteland High School

 

2021

School opens              Monday 4 January 2021

 

Spring Half-Term           

School closes             Friday 12 February 2021

School opens             Monday 22 February 2021

 

Easter

School closes            Friday 26 March 2021

School opens            Monday 12 April 2021

 

May Day

School closed            Monday 3 May 2021

 

Summer Half-Term

School closes             Friday 28 May 2021

School opens             Monday 7 June 2021

 

Summer

School closes            Friday 16 July 2021

 

2021-22 Academic Year

Training Day             Monday 6 September 2021

School opens            Tuesday 7 September 2021